Where is Rutherford County Tennessee?

Rutherford County TN

As of the 2010 census, was over 263,000 people call Rutherford County Home.  It's county seat is Murfreesboro

Cities and towns of Rutherford County include:

  • Eagleville
  • La Vergne
  • Murfreesboro
  • Smyrna


Rutherford County


Button; Free Relocation InformationButton: Buying a Home

If you are looking for a REALTOR® who knows Robertson County, choose Kim Blanton! Learn more about Kim and why she is the best choice to assist you with all of your home buying and home selling needs.