Where is Wilson County Tennessee?

Wilson County TNThe population of Wilson County, as of the 2010 census, was approximately 114,000.  It's county seat is Lebanon and the largest city is Mount Juliet.

Cities and towns of Wilson County include:

  • Mount Juliet
  • Lebanon
  • Watertown


Wilson County

Click the links below to sort results by price range.


Button; Free Relocation InformationButton: Buying a Home

If you are looking for a REALTOR® who knows Robertson County, choose Kim Blanton! Learn more about Kim and why she is the best choice to assist you with all of your home buying and home selling needs.