Homes for Sale Robertson County Tennessee Tabacco Barn

Where is Robertson County Tennessee?

Robertson County is both rural and suburban. It is located in the northern area of Middle Tennessee and is boardered by the State of Kentucky to the north, Montgomery County(Clarksville, Tennessee) to the West, Cheatham County to the Southwest(Pleasant View and Ashland City), Sumner County (Goodlettsville and Hendersonville) to the East, and Davidson County (Nashville) to the South.

Robertson County has rich history. The County was once known for its fine whiskey, and, at one time, there more than seventy-five whiskey distilleries in operation. Tobacco has been a commercial product since the 1820's, and Springfield is best known as the dark-fired tobacco capital of the world.

Robertson County boasts a population of over 74,000, yet still maintains the country, home town atmosphere.

Cities and towns of Robertson County include:

  • Adams
  • Cedar Hill
  • Coopertown
  • Cross Plains
  • Goodlettsville (partial)
  • Greenbrier
  • Millersville
  • Orlinda
  • Pleasant View (partial)
  • Portland (partial)
  • Ridgetop
  • Springfield
  • White House (partial)

If you are new to Tennessee, you will find that some of cities and towns are shared by two different counties, such as the City of White House which is divided by both Sumner County and Robertson County.

Robertson County

Click the links below to sort results by price range.

Button; Free Relocation InformationButton: Buying a Home

If you are looking for a REALTOR® who knows Robertson County, choose Kim Blanton! Learn more about Kim and why she is the best choice to assist you with all of your home buying and home selling needs.